We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies.
Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems.
To delete your Page, you'll need to be an admin of that Page.. I f you don't think you'll use Facebook again, you can request to have your account permanently .
Although Facebook discourages you to delete your facebook account permanently, they do provide the option, although a bit buried. What data remains with Facebook after deleting my account? When a Facebook account is deactivated, it can be restored by simply opening the Facebook website, and providing the appropriate login credentials on the login screen..
And, it occurs to me that you may want to do just that, in case someone wants to contact you later on but is unaware that you have changed handles.